OFFICEEMAIL ADDRESS
Mayor’s Officepcmaitum2016@gmail.com
Vice Mayor’s Officevmo@maitum.gov.ph
Sec. to the Sangguniansbsec@maitum.gov.ph
Accounting Officeaccounting@maitum.gov.ph
Budget Officembo.maitum@yahoo.com
Treasurer’s Officemaitum.treasurer@gmail.com
Planning Officempdo@maitum.gov.ph
Engineering Officemeo@maitum.gov.ph
Assessor’s Officelgumaitum.masso@gmail.com
MENROmaitummenro@gmail.com
Civil Registrar’s Officelgumaitum.mcr@gmail.com
MHO (Health Center)mho@maitum.gov.ph
Agriculture Officeomag@maitum.gov.ph
MSWDOmswdo@maitum.gov.ph
Tourism nartearlex@gmail.com
Human Resourcelgumaitum.HR@gmail.com
PESOlgumaitum.PESO@gmail.com
Public Marketlgumaitum.MARKET@gmail.com
MDRRMO/Rescuemdrrmo_maitum@yahoo.com
MNAO (Nutrition)rkasaganaan@gmail.com
Radyo Kasaganaanrkasaganaan@gmail.com
DILGmaitumdilg@gmail.com
DTInc.maitum@gmail.com
COMELECmaitumcomelec@gmail.com
PNP-Maitummaitum_mps@yahoo.com
BFP-Maitumbfpmaitum@gmail.com
Coast Guard-Maitumcgss.maitum@coastguard.gov.ph
DAR-Maitumjohnmartos.dar@gmail.com
NCIP-Maitumlgumaitum.NCIP@gmail.com
4Ps-Maitumpppp_maitum@yahoo.com
MCTC (Trial Court)mctc_br3_kiambamaitum@yahoo.com